Anna Utopia Giordano

7 Things You Don’t Know About Me

1 Comment

#1
The Doors è uno dei pochi gruppi musicali di cui potrei ascoltare le canzoni continuamente.

One of the bands that I could listen to the songs continuously is The Doors.

#2
Ho preso lezioni di pianoforte per circa 10 anni ma al liceo ho smesso di suonare in pubblico.

I took piano lessons for about 10 years but in high school I stopped playing in public.

#3
Non apprezzo ricevere fiori: mi dispiace che vengano recisi e lasciati in un vaso pieno d’acqua con funzione decorativa. Preferisco una pianta provvista di radici oppure, ancora meglio, una gita al parco.

I do not appreciate receiving flowers: I regret the fact that they are cut and left in a jar full of water with a decorative function. I prefer a plant provided with roots or, even better, a trip to the park.

#4
Ho vissuto per un periodo a New York con la mia famiglia. Durante la vigilia di capodanno del 2000 ero in Times Square, l’anno precedente invece al party del ristorante “Windows of the World” sulla torre nord del World Trade Center.


I lived for a period in NYC with my family. During the New Year’s Eve 2000 I was in Times Square, the previous year I was at Windows of the World’s party on the North Tower of the World Trade Center.

#5
Resisto poco tempo nelle profumerie: fragranze e aromi troppo forti mi causano un po’ di nausea.

I resist a short time in perfumeries & beauty shop: strong fragrances and flavors cause me nausea.

#6
Uno degli atteggiamenti delle persone che più mi rendono triste è il far leva sulle debolezze altrui.

One of people’s attitudes who make me more sad is to exploit the weaknesses of the others.

#7
Ho giocato per la prima volta a Dungeons & Dragons qualche mese fa e ho scoperto che mi piace tantissimo. Il mio personaggio attuale è uno psion di nome Abhra, è nata dall’unione tra un elfo del sole e un tefling ed ha un vissuto molto turbolento.

I played Dungeons & Dragons for the first time a few months ago and I found out that I love it. My current character is a psion named Abhra, she was born from the union of a sun elf and a tiefling and she had a very troubled life.

One thought on “7 Things You Don’t Know About Me

  1. ho sognato molte volte di dovere ripetere le scuole superiori a fianco degli impegni attuali

Leave a Reply

